Our People

Henry Kalus
Partner
Property and Commercial
hkalus@kkilawyers.com.au
Jonathan Kenny
Partner
Litigation and Dispute Resolution
jkenny@kkilawyers.com.au
Sven Burchartz
Managing Partner
Litigation and Dispute Resolution
sburchartz@kkilawyers.com.au
Steven Apostolou
Partner
Property
sapostolou@kkilawyers.com.au
Denise Wightman
Partner
Commercial
dwightman@kkilawyers.com.au
Lisa Fowler
Partner
Property
lfowler@kkilawyers.com.au
Heather Richardson
Partner
Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Employment Law
hrichardson@kkilawyers.com.au
Jennifer Rozea
Partner
Litigation and Dispute Resolution
jrozea@kkilawyers.com.au
Malcolm Brown
Consultant
Commercial and Intellectual Property
mbrown@kkilawyers.com.au
Diane Ridgway
Special Counsel | Accredited Property Law Specialist
Property
dridgway@kkilawyers.com.au
Peter Lettieri
Senior Associate
Litigation and Dispute Resolution
plettieri@kkilawyers.com.au